Contacts

TRIBAL COUNCIL

 

Cathy Chavers, Chairwoman
cchavers@boisforte-nsn.gov

David Morrison Secretary Treasurer
david.morrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Ray Toutloff District 2
ray.toutloff@boisforte-nsn.gov

Brandon Benner District 1
bbenner@boisforte-nsn.gov

Travis Morrison, District 1

travis.morrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Corey Strong Executive Director

cstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

TRIBAL
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

 

Victoria Villebrun Executive Administrative Assistant
vvillebrun@boisforte-nsn.gov

Louise Isham, Sr. Executive Coordinator

lisham@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

 

EDUCATION

 

Billie Mason Commissioner
bmason@boisforte-nsn.gov

Vondalee Carr Head Start Data/Child Care Manager

vcarr@boisforte-nsn.gov

Christine Lundemo, Early Childhood Programs Director
cbloom@boisforte-nsn.gov

Leanne Hoffman Education Programs Technician
lhoffman@boisforte-nsn.gov

Laura Ferwalt Health & Safety Manager
lferwalt@boisforte-nsn.gov

Amber Wilkie, Vermilion Head Start Director

awilkie@boisforte-nsn.gov

Heather Nelson, Head Start Education Manager

hnelson@boisforte-nsn.gov

George Strong, General Manager KBFT

gstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov

Marty Connor, Program Manager

marty.connor@boisforte-nsn.gov

E. Curt Goodsky, Program Technician

cgoodsky@boisforte-nsn.gov

Shane Drift, Business/Development Coordinator

sdrift@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

NATURAL RESOURCES

 

Tara Geshick Commissioner
tgeshick@boisforte-nsn.gov

Gabby Holman, Reservation Biologist

gabby.holman@boisforte-nsn.gov

Bill Isham, Water Quality Technician

bisham@boisforte-nsn.gov

Missy Fisher, EAP/Registrar

energyregistrar@boisforte-nsn.gov

Alex Mehne, Allotment Forester
alex.mehne@boisforte-nsn.gov

Troy A. King, Conservation Officer
tking@boisforte-nsn.gov

Josh Sherman, Conservation Officer
josh.sherman@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES

 

Jeneal Goggleye, Commissioner
jgoggleye@boisforte-nsn.gov

Teresa Morrison, Office Manager
tmorrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Theresa Morrison, CHN
thmorrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Roxanne Goggleye, CHR
roxgoggleye@boisforte-nsn.gov

Angela Geshick, Administrative Assistant
ageshick@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kristen Strong, Native Heart/Vermilion Wellness Center Manager
kstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov

David Morrision Jr.

dmorrisonjr@boisforte-nsn.org

Doris Isham, Diabetic Nurse Educator

disham@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kathie Holman CAC
kholman@boisforte-nsn.gov

Charles Helleloid Physician
chelleloid@boisforte-nsn.gov

Ray Hawk P.A.
rhawk@boisforte-nsn.gov

Jennifer Kober, Family Nurse Practitioner

jkober@boisforte-nsn.gov

Jeanine Whiteman, Patient Benefits Coordinator

jfwhiteman@boisforte-nsn.gov

Melissa Hawk, Director of Nursing/RN

melissa.hawk@boisforte-nsn.gov  

Paula Lund, Lab/X-Ray Technician

phoover@boisforte-nsn.gov

Honore Lehtinen, Mental Health Practitioner
hlehtinen@boisforte-nsn.gov

Oneika Wilkerson, Pharmacy Technician

owilkerson@boisforte-nsn.gov

Michelle Long, Dental Assistant
mhorack@boisforte-nsn.gov

Sue Carlson, Dental Assistant
scarlson@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kelli Fena, Dental Hygienist
kfena@boisforte-nsn.gov

Dr. Stephen Robert, Tribal Dentist
sroberts@boisforte-nsn.gov

Dr. Andrew Jones, Dentist
ajones@boisforte-nsn.gov

Patricia Jones, Dental Assistant

pjones@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kyle Littlewolf, Wellness Center Fitness Trainer

vermfitness@boisforte-nsn.gov

Panda Whiteman, Victim Services Supervisor
pwhiteman@boisforte-nsn.gov

Angela Wright, ICW Supervisor
amwright@boisforte-nsn.gov

Dorothea Ketschka, ICW Administrator

dkletschka@boisforte-nsn.gov

Katherine Laitenen, Chemical Dependency Counselor

kmlaitinen@boisforte-nsn.gov

Terry Strong, Chemical Health Specialist
tstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov

Jessica Gustafson Int'll Falls Chemical Health Specialist
jgustafson@boisforte-nsn.gov

Mavis Drift, ENP/Food Distribution Coordinator
mdrift@boisforte-nsn.gov

Wendy Zika, Certification Clerk
wzika@boisforte-nsn.gov

Shirley Benner, Elderly Activities/Transportation
sbenner@boisforte-nsn.gov

Melissa Wright, Homelessness Program Worker

mwright@boisforte-nsn.gov

Pamela Hughes, Chemical Dependency Supervisor

phughes@boisforte-nsn.gov

Janell Smith, Community Nutrition Educator

janell.smith@boisforte-nsn.gov

Rebecca Adams, Community Wellness Educator

radams@boisforte-nsn.gov

Jill Shuchard, Maternal Child Health/CHR

jhorak@boisforte-nsn.gov

Earl Villebrun, Tobacco Education/Policy Development Coordinator

earl.villebrun@boisforte-nsn.gov

Cheryl Debelak, Vermilion Clinic Administrative Assistant

cdebelak@boisforte-nsn.gov

Bessie Medicine, Vermilion CHR

bmedicine@boisforte-nsn.gov

Virgil Sohm, Mental Health Rehab Worker

vsohm@boisforte-nsn.gov

Sid Adams, CD Outpatient Counselor

sadams@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

 

HOUSING

 

Carol Burr Commissioner
cburr@boisforte-nsn.gov

Lela Goodsky Assistant Commissioner
lgoodsky@boisforte-nsn.gov

Dani Pieratos, Office Manager

dpieratos@boisforte-nsn.gov

Patsy Adams, Receptionist              
padams@boisforte-nsn.gov

David Villebrun Jr., Maintenance Supervisor

dvillebrunjr@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

POLICE

 

Peter Drift Chief of Police
pdrift@boisforte-nsn.gov

Lori Drift Receptionist
loridrift@boisforte-nsn.gov

Josh Villebrun, Police Officer

Marcus KnifeChief Police Officer
mknifechief@boisforte-nsn.gov

Brent Chosa Police Officer
bchosa@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

HERITAGE CENTER

 

Rose Berens Director/Tribal Historic Preservation Officer (THPO)
rberens@boisforte-nsn.gov

Bill Latady Curator
blatady@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

KBFT

 

George Strong General Manager KBFT

gstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov

Marty Connor Program Manager

marty.connor@boisforte-nsn.gov

E. Curt Goodsky Program Technician

cgoodsky@boisforte-nsn.gov

Shane Drift, Business/Development Coordinator

sdrift@boisforte-nsn.gov

ADMINISTRATION

 

Edith Villebrun, Commissioner of Administration
edithvillebrun@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kim Greiner, Chief Financial Officer
kgreiner@boisforte-nsn.gov

Frances "Nikki" Irving, Payroll Clerk

nirving@boisforte-nsn.gov

Randy Long, IT Director
rlong@boisforte-nsn.gov

Evertt Huismann, Network Administrator

ehuismann@boisforte-nsn.gov

Edward Chavers, IT Manager
echavers@boisforte-nsn.gov

Brad Anderson, Director of Internal Compliance

banderson@fortunebay.com

Steve Skraba, Program Accountant Supervisor
sskraba@boisforte-nsn.gov

Sue Ronkainen, Program Accountant
sronkainen@boisforte-nsn.gov

Erynn Morrison, Assistant Program Accountant
emorrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Ronette Novak, Enterprise Accountant
rnovak@boisforte-nsn.gov

Lewis Strong III, Data Entry Clerk Payroll

lstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov

Mario Barto, Accounts Payable

mbarto@boisforte-nsn.gov

Jessica Villebrun, Shipping & Receiving Clerk

courier@boisforte-nsn.gov

Rae Edstrom, Purchasing Clerk

redstrom@boisforte-nsn.gov

Kevin Strong, Operations & Facilities Management

kevinstrong@boisforte-nsn.gov

Geraldine Deegan, Administrative Assistant
gdeegan@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

 

VERMILION OFFICES

 

Kevin Strong, Operations & Facilities Management

Geraldine Hanks, Administrative Assistant
ghanks@boisforte-nsn.gov

Bernard O'Leary, Fitness Trainer - Vermilion
boleary@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Miranda Lilya, Human Resources Director
mlilya@boisforte-nsn.gov

Simona Benner, Benefits Coordinator

slbenner@boisforte-nsn.gov

Angie King, Tribal Enrollment Coordinator

awhiteman@boisforte-nsn.gov

Destinie Villebrun, HR Generalist
hradminassistant@boisforte-nsn.gov

Arianna Zapata, HR Generalist

hrgeneralist@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

JUDICIAL SERVICES

 

Wendy L. Thompson Commissioner
wmorrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

Lucille Morrison, Clerk of Court
lmorrison@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

General Information
info@boisforte-nsn.gov

Bois Forte News
helenwilkie@comcast.net

Webmaster
websiteupdate@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

LEASING

 

Tom Burr Realty Manager
tburr@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

TRIBAL EMPLOYMENT RIGHTS OFFICE

 

Dawn Benner TERO Officer
dbenner@boisforte-nsn.gov

 

 

PUBLIC WORKS

 

Joel Astleford, Commissioner Public Works

jastleford@boisforte-nsn.gov

Bertha Graue Administrative Assistant
bgraue@boisforte-nsn.gov

Janice Connor Water and Sanitation
jconnor@boisforte-nsn.gov

Floyd Morrison Wells & Septics, Funeral

John Whiteman Maintenance Worker


Brian Whiteman Maintenance Worker

Travis Morrison, ARRA Maintenance Worker

George Mihelich Vermilion Water & Sanitation

Josh Zika, Facilities Maintenance

 

PLANNING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

 

Andy Datko, Planning & Community Development Director

adatko@boisforte-nsn.gov

Jennie Rowland,Transportation Manager

jrowland@boisforte-nsn.gov

Sidra Starkovich, Grants Manager

sstarkovich@boisforte-nsn.gov

Michael L. Connor, Emergency Preparedness Director

mike.connor@boisforte-nsn.gov

Robbie Goggleye, Facilities Maintenance Supervisor

rgoggleye@boisforte-nsn.gov

Darren Landgren, Transit Dispatcher

dlandgren@boisforte-nsn.gov